Uncategorized

Exciting News & { Photo Dump #2: Bits of Spring }

Blissful Dandylion

Hey there, y’all!

Well, I sincerely hope you’ve all been experiencing as vibrant a spring as I’ve been experiencing . . . honestly, our world is absolutely stunning. God’s creation never fails to amaze me with its fantastic design and intricate brilliancy . . . our Lord certainly is the Master Artist & Creator!!

So . . . I have news. Good news!

My new coloring book, “Pivotal Points in the American Civil War: A Historical Coloring Book,” not only has its own website (designed by yours truly & her wonderful Dad ❤ ), but is also now featured in my brand-new Etsy shop, CallieMSullivan!

{ I decided to go with my own name, regarding the shop’s name, as I already have artist profile under the same 🙂 Plus, I’ll have ample room to expand into other areas! 😉 }

Also, I’ve got some other VeRy thrilling things coming up that will also, Lord willing, be listed on Etsy as well. Soon ❤

Anyway . . .

And to top it all off, here’s a lovely batch of recent photos — all featuring the emergence of spring . . . ❤

. . . Apple Blossoms . . .

Little Purple Lovelies . . . And I Don’t Know Their Name . . .
. . . Snow Peas . . .
. . . Rose Buds . . .
{ . . . B&W Dandylion . . . }
. . . Blackberry Blossoms . . .
. . . Another Glorious Rose . . .

So . . .

That pretty much wraps everything up for the moment ❤

Hope that you all have a lovely Wednesday . . . ❤

And remember to always take heart because Christ has won your freedom! We live in such a wacky world, but if we have trusted in Jesus Christ as our Lord & Savior, we don’t have to fear or freak out. He loves us, knows us intimately, has prepared a place for us to be with Him for eternity, and is working all things out for our good and His glory ❤

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid.

John 14:27 ESV

I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.

John 16:33 ESV

❤ ❤ ❤

1 thought on “Exciting News & { Photo Dump #2: Bits of Spring }”

Leave a comment